Banner 11


HKECIA Executive Committee 2022-2024

Mr. Stuart Bailey

CEO & Founder
Bailey Communications Hong Kong Ltd  

Executive Vice Chairman
Ms. Wendy Lai

Vice President, Global Sources Exhibitions
Global Sources


Vice Chairman
Mr. Adolph Chan

Executive Director
AMC (Exhibits) Ltd

Vice Chairman
Mr. Peter Cheung

Comasia Limited


Honorary Secretary

Ms. Brenda Yau

General Manager
Coastal International Exhibition Co. Ltd


Honorary Treasurer
Mr. David Bondi

Senior Vice President - Asia
Informa Markets


ExCo Member
Ms. Rita Chu

Vice Chairman
The Adsale Group


ExCo Member
Ms. Enid Low

Chief Strategy Officer
AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd


ExCo Member
Ms. Culsin Li

Managing Director
Baobab Tree Event Management Co Ltd


ExCo Member
Ms. Juanita Leung

Global Trade Partnerships Manager, Sales & Distribution
Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd

ExCo Member
Dr. Andrew Kay

Managing Director
CP Exhibition Ltd



ExCo Member
Mr. Chris Brown

Founder and Director
EnviroEvents (ReThink) Limited


ExCo Member
Ms. Monica Lee-Müller 

Managing Director
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (Management) Limited




ExCo Member
Mr. Kenneth Wong

General Manager, MICE and Cruise
Hong Kong Tourism Board



ExCo Member
Mr. Stephen Liang

Assistant Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade Development Council




ExCo Member
Mr. Peter Jung

Executive Director
Milton Exhibits Group


AnneLi WebsiteExCo 130156  

ExCo Member
Ms. Anne Li

Executive Director
Pico International (HK) Ltd




ExCo Member
Mr. KS Tong

Managing Director
TKS Exhibition Services Ltd



ExCo Member
Ms. Jun Leong

 Regional Manager(South-East Asia)
Ungerboeck Software International






AFECA Committee: Ms Wendy Lai / Global Sources
China Committee: Ms Brenda Yau / Coastal International Exhibition Co. Ltd.
Communications Committee: Ms Monica Lee-Müller / Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (Management) Ltd
Education & Training Committee: Mr K S Tong / TKS Exhibition Services Ltd, Mr Peter Jung / Milton Exhibits Group
Sustainability & Operations Committee: Mr Chris Brown / EnviroEvents (ReThink) Limited, Mr Cramond Wong / AMC (Exhibits) Ltd
Membership Committee: Ms Rita Chu / Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd
Venue Development Committee Mr Stuart Bailey / Bailey Communications Hong Kong Limited


HKECIA Secretariat

P.O. Box 28346, Gloucester Road Post Office
Hong Kong SAR
Tel: (852) 2558 1238
Fax: (852) 2558 3074
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Association's Secretariat is headed by an Association Manager who implements decisions made by the Executive Committee.