HKECIA Executive Committee 2018-2020


Mr. Stuart Bailey

CEO & Founder
Bailey Communications Hong Kong Ltd  




Executive Vice Chairman
Ms. Wendy Lai

Vice President, Global Sources Exhibitions
Global Sources



Vice Chairman
Mr. Adolph Chan

Executive Director
AMC (Exhibits) Ltd



Vice Chairman
Mr. Peter Cheung

Comasia Limited



Honorary Secretary
Ms. Brenda Yau

General Manager
Costal International Exhibition Co. Ltd




Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Thomas Lau

Director, Head of Fairs and Exhibitions, China & Hong Kong
Schenker International (HK) Ltd


Honorary Life President
Mr. Stanley Chu

Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd



ExCo Member
Ms. Enid Low

Chief Strategy Officer
AsiaWorld-Expo Management Ltd



ExCo Member
Ms. Culsin Li

Managing Director
Baobab Tree Event Management Co Ltd




ExCo Member
Ms. Annamarie Myers

Global Sales Manager - Sales and Distribution
Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd


ExCo Member
Dr. Andrew Kay

Managing Director
CP Exhibition Ltd




ExCo Member
Ms. Monica Lee-Müller 

Managing Director
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (Management) Limited



ExCo Member
Mr. Kenneth Wong

General Manager, MICE and Cruise
Hong Kong Tourism Board



ExCo Member
Mr. Stephen Liang

Assistant Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade Development Council



ExCo Member
Mr. Peter Jung

Executive Director
Milton Exhibits Group



ExCo Member
Mr. Steven Fang

President, China and Hong Kong Operations
Pico International (HK) Ltd



ExCo Member
Mr. KS Tong

Managing Director
TKS Exhibition Services Ltd



ExCo Member
Mr. Michael Duck

Executive Vice President
UBM Asia Ltd



ExCo Member
Mr. Alan Wong

Regional Director (North Asia)
Ungerboeck Software International



Special Advisor
Mr. Daniel Cheung

General Manager
UBM Asia Ltd




AFECA Committee: Ms Wendy Lai / Global Sources
China Committee: Ms Brenda Yau / Coastal International Exhibition Co. Ltd.
Communications Committee: Ms Monica Lee-Müller / Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (Management) Ltd
Education & Training Committee: Mr K S Tong / TKS Exhibition Services Ltd, Mr Peter Jung / Milton Exhibits Group
Exhibition Operations Committee: Mr Cramond Wong / AMC (Exhibits) Ltd, Mr Sandy Cunningham / UBM Asia Ltd
Membership Committee: Ms Rita Chu / Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd
Venue Development Committee Mr Stuart Bailey / Bailey Communications Hong Kong Limited


HKECIA Secretariat and Association Manager

Ms Alexandra SETO, Association Manager
P.O. Box 28346, Gloucester Road Post Office
Hong Kong SAR
Tel: (852) 2558 1238
Fax: (852) 2558 3074
E-mail: Email住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它

The Association's Secretariat is headed by an Association Manager who implements decisions made by the Executive Committee.